Gesetzliche Feiertage 2014 in Österreich:

Neujahrstag (Wed 01.01.2014)
Dreikönigstag (Mon 06.01.2014)
Ostermontag (Mon 21.04.2014)
Staatsfeiertag (Thu 01.05.2014)
Christi Himmelfahrtstag (Thu 29.05.2014)
Pfingstmontag (Mon 09.06.2014)
Fronleichnamstag (Thu 19.06.2014)
Maria Himmelfahrtstag (Fri 15.08.2014)
Nationalfeiertag (Sun 26.10.2014)
Allerheiligen (Sat 01.11.2014)
Maria Empfängnis (Mon 08.12.2014)
1. Weihnachtsfeiertag (Thu 25.12.2014)
2. Weihnachtsfeiertag (Fri 26.12.2014)

Jahr